Library Staff:

Mrs Katherine McKenzie, Library Manager; Mr Thorsten Harms, Teacher with Library Responsibility; Mrs Liz Mason, Assistant Library Manager; Miss Rachael Taylor, Library Assistant


Student Librarians:

(from left) Calvin Spain, Thomas Bailey, Angus Phillips, Conor McDonnell, Thomas Mace, Nicky Heitger, Taine Bird, Thevindu Pallawala, Cameron Rose,  Emerson Tabor, Daniel Luo, Lars Heitger, Oscar Sheppard-Morison, Jim Zhu, Duncan Tabor, Darwisy Lokman, Hadley Norman, and Ethan Haigh.

(Not in the picture) Wonbin Choi, Ijann Yudana, Logan Forsyth, Mat Hill, George Garnett, and Hunter Dobbie.

Head Student Librarians 2017:
Thomas Mace
 (Personnel), Cameron Rose (Collections)

Pizza Party 2017 formal